Contact

16520 S Figueroa Street
Gardena, CA 90248-2625

310-532-9430  (Office)

310-532-9467  (Fax)

Skype: gardspecproc

(Call 1st)

 MAP US

General info, RFQs, and inquiries: sales@gardenaspecializedprocessing.com
Office Manager and Customer Service Alfa Felix, XT 504
admin@gardenaspecializedprocessing.com
Production Control: Omar Padilla, XT 506
production@gardenaspecializedprocessing.com
Planning: Yvonne Pulido or Lombard Martinez, XT 503
psuarez@gardenaspecializedprocessing.com
Accounts Payable and Purchasing Pamela Suarez, XT 503
psuarez@gardenaspecializedprocessing.com
Accounts Receivable Alexandra Delacruz, XT 502
adelacruz@gardenaspecializedprocessing.com
Production and Quality Assurance Manager Carolyne Padilla, XT 507
qamanager@gardenaspecializedprocessing.com
Engineering Pete Sotelo, XT 508     engineering@gardenaspecializedprocessing.com
Environmental and Safety Compliance Dr. Robert Conn (PhD), XT 505    compliance@gardenaspecializedprocessing.com
President: Mike Palatas, XT 509
mpalatas@gardenaspecializedprocessing.com

 

Contact Us
© 2013 Gardena Specialized Processing.